HOTTIE ALERT and MX BELT BUCKLES :)

Klutch
12/6/2012 9:48am
jhansen510 wrote:
You guys are all fucking assholes. God forbid the dude comes up with an idea and tries to do something with it. Instead he could sit...
You guys are all fucking assholes. God forbid the dude comes up with an idea and tries to do something with it. Instead he could sit at a job he hates and constantly complain to other like minded fucks. When he is not busy working he could be on here nonstop trying to put other people down. Good luck with the belt buckle thing man. As a business owner, I commend you for trying to take nothing and make it into something. I have seen people wear alot dumber stuff, and I for one would rock it if I was into belt buckles! Wish you good luck in your endeavor.
+1

but he shouldn't be spamming, advertisers support this site and keep it running. Not businesses that spam
jhansen510
Fantasy
3559th
12/6/2012 9:54am
I agree. Asking Guy ahead of time probably would of been a better route to go.
12/6/2012 12:05pm
peelout wrote:
I don't know, but did you see James jump that wall?
No but I saw his brother. [img]http://www.mxbeltbuckle.com/images/mx-photo-gallery/malcom-stewart-mx-buckle.jpg[/img]
No but I saw his brother.

Gay
jndmx
12/6/2012 12:11pm Edited Date/Time 12/6/2012 12:11pm
jhansen510 wrote:
You guys are all fucking assholes. God forbid the dude comes up with an idea and tries to do something with it. Instead he could sit...