Help Autism MX get to the races

Autismmx110
Edited Date/Time 10/27/2015 9:35am
My name is Noah Picard, I'm a 18 year old autistic Motocross racer from Illinois I'm a full time college student. But since I get no financial aid I have to sell my bike to pay Tuition but I plan on getting either a YZ 250f or a ktm 350 in February anything helps thank you! https://www.gofundme.com/Noahpmotocrossracing
|
slipdog
10/26/2015 7:46pm
Noah, I must admit I'm confused and intrigued by your post.

Are saying that you have Autism or are you just racing to raise Autism awareness?

Your Gofundme doesn't mention anything about you having Autism and I think that would be an extremely important piece of information to include. Since your new here maybe you could give us a little more information about yourself and the difficulties you've had to overcome to get where you are today.
moto455va
10/26/2015 7:53pm
Damn, I want a free bike too. Maybe Ill say I have terminal cancer or something and get people to chip in, instead of, you know, earning money and buying one myself like everyone else does. Need me some free handouts
zehn
10/26/2015 7:55pm
moto455va wrote:
Damn, I want a free bike too. Maybe Ill say I have terminal cancer or something and get people to chip in, instead of, you know...
Damn, I want a free bike too. Maybe Ill say I have terminal cancer or something and get people to chip in, instead of, you know, earning money and buying one myself like everyone else does. Need me some free handouts
Whistling
SwapperMX
10/26/2015 8:01pm
Unlike Slip, I am not intrigued. Sounds like you just want people to give you money for no real reason. Some of those campaigns on gofundme and the like are borderline fraud !! Do you also have sponsors from those "sponsorship" websites ??

The Shop

Autismmx110
10/26/2015 8:04pm