Matthes?

BIGHEAD1
9/14/2009 1:26pm Edited Date/Time 1/24/2012 3:36am
I was in Wal-Mart today watching my son run around in the toy section. Of course, he stops on the bikes. I pick up the "Team hot wheels" Yamaha. I look on the back of the jersey....MATTHES? The body was definitely proportionate to Steve...

I was tempted to open it up and see if there's a button you can press imagining the possibilities. "I used to be a mechanic" "Tony is fawking crazy eh" "Anyone wanna go for a Ferry ride".....

Kidding Matthes...did you have anything to do with that? I was going to e-mail this to you but I thought it would help with your haters seeing that you have a hot wheels toy named after you..

|
flapper
9/14/2009 1:45pm
A former pro mechanic,from Canada having a toy with his name on it has to be a first??!WoohooWoohoo did it include a lunch box?
Bet ya never thought you'd be a toy eh Matthes?
JW381
9/14/2009 1:51pm
Did it have a magnet in it, that attracted the crotch region to the Ferry action figure?
knobby101
9/14/2009 1:54pm
JW381 wrote:
Did it have a magnet in it, that attracted the crotch region to the Ferry action figure?
Thats the funniest fucking thing I have heard for a while!
rc4187
9/14/2009 4:48pm Edited Date/Time 4/17/2016 2:10am
found one on ebay for you all

Matthes Yamaha

The Shop

rc4187
9/14/2009 4:51pm
Speaking of moto toys

felpro
9/14/2009 4:54pm Edited Date/Time 4/17/2016 2:10am
What, you get an action figure for doing podcasts ?

Ever thought you would see the titles "Matthes" and "Action figure" together ?
adamdf
9/14/2009 4:56pm
^^That is awesome! Wish they had R/C motocross bikes for tracks like that, why is it that us motocrossers always have to try so much harder to bring the sport in to our daily lives? Arggghh. I mean i can do donuts on my back lawn but then my neighbour has bits of grass on their front porch, ah well.
Matthes
9/14/2009 5:34pm