Edited Date/Time 5/17/2020 7:11pm
Is this old news I'm just learning?
|
crowe176
5/17/2020 5:44pm
This state is gone. Save yourselves.
motokawi818
5/17/2020 5:49pm
I wouldn't put much weight into any schedule until nationals start. Things are changing so much weekly/daily it's almost pointless to discuss. Sx went from AZ to Utah in 2 days.
aeffertz
5/17/2020 5:59pm
A few days ago they said it's to be rescheduled. Who knows if we'll actually see it this year, though. Current plan is Ironman as round 1.

Premix
5/17/2020 6:48pm
From what I’ve heard. Series to start on July 4th, but not at redbud

The Shop

mxb2
5/17/2020 6:56pm
Meister wrote:
Is this old news I'm just learning?
Ironman. , 4th of july weekend.
TeamGreen
5/17/2020 7:01pm
I plan on being in Indiana on the 4th of July
avidchimp
Fantasy
1250th
5/17/2020 7:11pm
TeamGreen wrote:
I plan on being in Indiana on the 4th of July
Me too, but I made sure my ticket is 100% refundable.
TeamGreen
5/17/2020 7:51pm
You guys really need to take your virology arguments elsewhere.
avidchimp
Fantasy
1250th
5/17/2020 8:03pm
TeamGreen wrote:
Or you could just not comment and move on like you tell other people to do when you think their comment is irrelevant to the discussion at hand. This virus thing is a very relevant discussion on the current state of things, which are very fluid and directly involve whether we even get to go racing outdoors or not.

As long as the discussion is civil, all is good.
5/17/2020 8:27pm
Have a National in Wisconsin. Bars in a town west of Green Bay. Got together and said where opening now, 3 weeks ago. Wi. Supreme Court over ruled , the governors extension . W. Wi. Would be a great location, close to Millville. Then we could have Robert Plant a local ,with his band Led Zeplin perform at the race.Smile with 100,000 in attendance.
avidchimp
Fantasy
1250th
5/17/2020 8:31pm